We are only months away from ISPA EXPO in Orlando, FL!  As we continue our preparations, we need to start considering appropriate candidates for ISPA’s Russell L. Abolt Exceptional Service Award, to be presented Friday March 11, 2016 during the Industry Breakfast at ISPA EXPO.

Please provide your input on possible nominees for this award. A selection committee will review nominations and select the award recipient. We look forward to your participation and another great EXPO this March.

To nominate individuals for this prestigious industry award, please review the details below and submit nominations to: [email protected] with a brief comment on why you are nominating the individual. Nominations will be accepted through January 11, 2016.

The Russell L. Abolt Exceptional Service Award was first awarded in 1958 and is considered the highest honor bestowed on an individual member on behalf of the ISPA. It is presented biennially during the ISPA EXPO trade show, to maximize the industry’s focus on outstanding individual member achievement.

Guidelines for selection:
• any manufacturer or supplier ISPA member company representative
• length of service to ISPA
• ISPA offices held, association activities involvement, etc.
• industry leadership
• community service

Jimmy Bush of HSM received the 2012 Award. To view past winners, click here.